Select Page

State level Anand Utsav trophy from 22, 24 teams will participate

State level Anand Utsav trophy from 22, 24 teams will participate

Publish Date: | Mon, 05 Dec 2021 05: PM (IST)

Jhabua (Rep. of New Zealand). State Level Anand Utsav Trophy Tennis Ball of Collectorate Sports Jhabua to be held for the th consecutive year 12 Cricket Competition 22 to by December. A meeting was held in the Collectorate Hall under the chairmanship of the patron of the club, Lala Kaptan, regarding this government inter-departmental competition to be held at the sports ground of the local Shaheed Chandrashekhar Azad College, Jhabua. In this, the disciplinary committee of the teams was first formed. Senior members were unanimously included in this.

told in the meeting that this year the total 26 teams in the tournament are participating. This includes Police XI, Healthy XI, Home Guard XI, Nyay XI, Collector XI, Teachers XI, MPEB XI, College XI, Municipality XI, Patwari XI, Tribal Mix XI, Agriculture XI, Police XI B, Mix XI B, Forest XI, Teams like District Panchayat XI, Tribal XI, Land Records XI, Swasth XI-B etc. will participate. Addressing the meeting, Vivek Painter, the mentor of the Zilla Panchayat team, has urged all the teams to take care of time and discipline. Club senior Sanjay Solanki advised all the teams to take care of team spirit, restraint, sportsmanship. Jitendra Shaktawat aka Lala Kaptan, the guide of the club, drew attention to the teams to have positive energy, senses with enthusiasm, healthy competition, better communication, increasing physical and mental maturity in all.

Departmental schemes will be publicized

Club President Nazru Meda requested the teams to emphasize sportsmanship more than victory and defeat in the Mahakumbh. All the teams were urged to follow the time for submitting the list of the decided players to the organizing committee. On this occasion, the teams were apprised of the decision of the Collector regarding the installation of slogans, flex, banners etc. on the sports field of all the government and public welfare schemes. Club coach Nareshraj Purohit mentioned the technical rules and discipline rules in detail in the match.

Here were present

Captains of all the teams in the meeting , coaches, members especially senior members Ravindra Tanwar, Vinod Carpenter, Rinku Chauhan, Bhupendra Meda, Vikas Chauhan, Rajendra Parmar, staff leader Masania, Arpit Tiwari, Rajendra Amaliyar, Khuman Bhinde, Dinesh Dudve etc. were present. Directed by Savisingh Gamad. The gratitude was accepted by the club’s captain Bhupendra Barde. All the above information was given by Pradeep Ramawat, Secretary of the club.

Posted By: Nai Dunia News Network

NaiDunia Local

NaiDunia Local

  • #jhabua news
  • #State level Anand Utsav trophy from